Delivered means that the message was sent and received by the recipient.
Delivered can mean that the recipient received the message, or that the message was sent and arrived at its destination.
Delivered on iPhone does not mean that the recipient has read the message. Messages can be delivered to the phone even if the recipient is not currently using their phone.
Your iPhone may only say delivered because the email has been sent to the server and marked as delivered. However, this doesn’t mean that the recipient has necessarily seen the email.
Delivered does not mean blocked on iPhone. Blocked means that the sender has put the recipient’s email address on a list of people who will not receive any more messages from that sender.
Yes, an iMessage will show delivered if blocked. However, the message will not be received by the recipient.
There are a few ways to tell if someone has blocked your texts on an iPhone. One way is to try sending a text and see if it goes through. If it doesn’t, then they’ve probably blocked your texts. Another way is to look at your text history. If the person’s name doesn’t appear in the list of people who have texted you, then they’ve probably blocked your texts.
There are a few ways to know if someone has put you on Do Not Disturb.
One way is to check your phone’s settings. Under “Do Not Disturb,” it will list the people who have been added to your DND list.
Another way is to look at your phone’s notification bar. If you see a crescent moon icon, it means that you’re on DND.
If you’ve been blocked on iMessage, you’ll no longer be able to send messages to the person who blocked you. You may still be able to receive messages from them, but they’ll be marked as “delivered” even if they’re never read.
Delivered quietly means that the notification for the message will not make a sound.
See Also: Why Does My iPhone Say No Sim?